Hi!
How can we work?

Contact Us

We would like to answer your questions and offer you the best solutions as soon as possible. What is the best form of contact for you?

CEO

Carlos Oliveira
256812762
carlos.oliveira@simaca.pt

Warehouse

Marcelo Gonçalves
256812762
marcelo.goncalves@simaca.pt

Importation

Rosário Melo
256812762
rosario.melo@simaca.pt

Invoicing

Marcelo Gonçalves
256812762
marcelo.goncalves@simaca.pt

Accounts office

Paula Cristina
256812762
paula.cristina@simaca.pt

Finance department

Filomena Oliveira
256812762
filomena.oliveira@simaca.pt

International relations

Joana Fidalgo
256812762
joana.fidalgo@simaca.pt

Sales / norte do douro

Nuno Cruz
962056074
nuno.cruz@simaca.pt

Rui Freitas
966035832
rui.freitas@simaca.pt

Sales / entre douro e vouga

António Soeiro
911575892
antonio.soeiro@simaca.pt

Carlos Mota
965802654
carlos.mota@simaca.pt

Sales / sul do douro

Daniel Vieira
967609116
daniel.vieira@simaca.pt

Get in Touch