Hi!
How can we work?

Contact Us

We love to answer your question & looking forward to give you a best solution as soon as possible. Which contact suits you best?

CEO

Carlos Oliveira
256812762
carlos.oliveira@simaca.pt

Warehouse

Marcelo Gonçalves
256812762
marcelo.goncalves@simaca.pt

Importation

Rosário Melo
256812762
rosario.melo@simaca.pt

Invoicing

Marcelo Gonçalves
256812762
marcelo.goncalves@simaca.pt

Accounts office

Paula Cristina
256812762
paula.cristina@simaca.pt

Finance department

Filomena Oliveira
256812762
filomena.oliveira@simaca.pt

International relations

Joana Fidalgo
256812762
joana.fidalgo@simaca.pt

Sales / norte do douro

Nuno Cruz
962056074
nuno.cruz@simaca.pt

Rui Freitas
966035832
rui.freitas@simaca.pt

Sales / entre douro e vouga

António Soeiro
911575892
antonio.soeiro@simaca.pt

Carlos Mota
965802654
carlos.mota@simaca.pt

Sales / sul do douro

Daniel Vieira
967609116
daniel.vieira@simaca.pt